Norah Casey

Broadcaster and publisher with RTE and Newstalk and Chairwoman Harmonia, Ireland’s largest magazine company

Michelle Spillane

Director of Global & Marketing, RTÉ

Mary Kennedy

Chair Rose of Tralee Judging Panel

Dearbhail McDonald

Group Business Editor, Independent News and Media

Mary Byrne

Singer (X Factor finalist)

Colette Twomey

Managing Director, Clonakilty

Aoibhín Garrihy

Actress, Entrepreneur

Carol Brick

Managing Director, HerMoney

Doireann Garrihy

Radio Broadcaster

Elerina Conneely

CFO, Kerry Group

Jennifer Rock

Managing Director, The Skin Nerd Ltd.

Caroline McEnery

Managing Director, The HR Suite

Norah Casey

Broadcaster and publisher with RTE and Newstalk and Chairwoman Harmonia, Ireland’s largest magazine company

Frances Fitzgerald

Tánaiste & Minister for Justice and Equality

Louise Phelan

VP Global Operations EMEA Paypal

Lucy Gaffney

Chairperson, Communicorp

Julie Sinnamon

CEO Enterprise Ireland

Jacqueline O’Donovan

Managing Director, O’Donovan Waste

Michelle Spillane

Director RTE Global

Tony O’Brien

Director General, HSE

Richard Bradley

‎Pharmacy Director at Boots UK

Mark Ryan

Non-Exec Director, Accenture

Mary Byrne


Tara Flynn

Author, Actor, Comedian

Dr. Rhona Mahony

Master of National Maternity Hospital Holles St.

Gina Quin

President, National College of Ireland

Charley Stoney

CEO,  Alternatives

Margot Slattery

President, Sodexo Ireland

Majella O’Donnell

Personality & Businesswoman

Joanne Hynes

Director & Head Designer – Joanne Hynes Brand

Dearbhail McDonald

Group Business Editor at Independent News & Media

Celine Byrne

Opera Singer

Julie Sharp

Head of Group HR, Bank of Ireland Group

Orla Coughlan

Global HR Leader

Caroline McEnery

Managing Director of The HR Suite

Sarita Johnston

Manager Female Entrepreneurship, Enterprise Ireland

Caroline Collins

Group Head of Communications & Engagement, Irish Life

Paula Cain

GM, Commercial, Public Sector UK, BT

Ciara McElligott

Head of Capital Markets, Tetrarch

Paula O’Sullivan

Head of Group HR, FEXCO

Rosaleen Blair

CEO & Founder Alexander Mann Solutions

Val Quinn

Global Customer Director, Coca Cola

Sinead Burke

Blogger & Broadcaster

Caroline Dowling

President of Communications and Enterprise Compute at Flex

Christina McMahon

Professional Boxer

Grainne Barron

CEO and Founder of Viddyad

Colette Twomey

Managing Director and Co-founder of Clonakilty Food Co.

Linda Kiely

Co Founder & Director Voxpro

Niamh Bushnell

Dublin Commissioner for Start-ups, Start up Dublin

Jean Ann Taylor

Director, Merrins Consulting

Mary Lou MacDonald

TD Sinn Fein

Bernice Moran

Senior First Officer and the Founder of The Be Sweet Company

Nancy Cruickshank

Serial Entrepreneur, Non-Executive Board Director and Founder of MYSHOWCASE

Jean O’Sullivan

HR Manager Enterprise Ireland

Orlaith Blaney

Former CEO of McCann Blue Ireland

Sister Stan

Founder Focus Ireland

Domini Kemp

Food Writer & Entrepreneur

Cora Creed

Universal Music Group

Emma Hannigan


Fidelma McGuirk

Founder & CEO Taxback.com

Danuta Gray

Non Executive Director at Michael Page

Sonya Lennon

Designer, Broadcaster & Co-Founder Frockadvisor

Katherine Zappone


Beatrice Cosgrove

Area General Manager Northern Europe Etihad Airways

Carolan Lennon

Managing Director Wholesale Open Eir

Iseult Ward

Co Founder and Co CEO Foodcloud

Ann Horan

Chief Executive DCU Ryan Academy for Entrepreneurship

Anna Nolan

Head of Development, COCO Television

Breege O’Donoghue

Director, Pennys & Primark

Joan Burton

TD Labour

Kathryn Thomas

Host, The Voice & Operation Transformation